Our Teams

KEY PERSONNEL

Director

    1. Before
    2. After

    Dato’ Tuan Haji Zulkifli Mohamad

    — Group Managing Director
    • e | zul@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 981 0067
    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Mohd. Jailany Kadir

    — Director of Operations
    • e | jay@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 981 0550
    1. Before
    2. After

    Dato’ Lal Naidu

    — Group Executive Director
    • e | lalnaidu@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 981 0505
    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Arman Shah Sakdon

    — Chief Executive Officer
    • e | arman@cseworldwide.com
    • m | +(65) 9270 0305

SHAH ALAM CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

    1. Before
    2. After

    Ms. Rusiah Hj Ishak

    — Executive Human Resource & Admin
    • e | cseSAadmin@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 017 229 0866
    1. Before
    2. After

    Ms. Shuhanim Mohamad Shukor

    — General Manager Cross Border Division
    • e | anim@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 017 980 6670
    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Mohd Fauzan Mohd Sukerna

    — Executive Billing
    • e | billing@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 981 7900

KEMAMAN, TERENGGANU OPERATION HEADQUARTERS

    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Mohd. Zawawi Isa

    — Trucking Manager
    • e | awie@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 981 0220
    1. Before
    2. After

    Ms. Wan Noraziah Wan Mokhtar

    — Finance Manager
    • e | wan@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 017 904 3553

SHIPPING DEPARTMENT (KUANTAN)

    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Mohd. Jailany Kadir

    — Director Of Operation
    • e | jay@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 981 0550

PORT KLANG SEA FREIGHT HEADQUARTERS

    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Husairi

    — Field Operation Manager
    • e | husairi@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 906 9022

 KLIA AIR FREIGHT HEADQUARTERS

    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Ravi

    — Operation Supervisor
    • e |ravi@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 233 0843

IPOH MANAGEMENT HEADQUARTERS

    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Syaiful Nazri

    — Customer Services Executive
    • e | syaiful.nazri@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 790 1636

BUKIT KAYU HITAM WAREHOUSE & YARD

    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Zulkifli Mohamad Salleh (Zack)

    — Fleet Manager
    • e | zack@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 496 9022
    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Zulhisham Zulkiply

    — Forwarding Manager
    • e | sham@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 017 904 5335

JOHORE BHARU SOUTHERN REGION HEADQUARTERS

    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Mohd Fauzee

    — Operations Executive
    • e | fauzee@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 017 769 6998

LABUAN EAST REGION HEADQUARTERS

    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Raja Rao

    — Operation Branch Manager
    • e | r.rao@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 017 229 1277
    1. Before
    2. After

    Ms. Fadizan Jilang

    — Operation Supervisor
    • e | fadizan@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 012 233 0686

SINGAPORE

    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Muhammad Ali Hanafiah

    — Operation Branch Manager
    • e | hanafi@cseworldwide.com
    • m | +(65) 9111 4442
    1. Before
    2. After

    Mr. Salizan

    — Operation Executive
    • e | csesin@cseworldwide.com
    • m | +(65) 9007 1675

THAILAND

    1. Before
    2. After

    Ms. Supawadee Wongyai
    ( Honey )

    — Managing Director
    • e | honey@cseworldwide.com
    • m | 6681-598 6734